Wishing all our pupils a wonderful half term break**We look forward to welcoming pupils back on Tuesday 6th June**Follow us @CTK_CPS

Welcome to our website, which is designed to provide you with the opportunity to gain an insight into what life is like at Christ the King Catholic Primary School.

We are a Roman Catholic School, which is part of CAST, a multi-academy trust within the Plymouth Diocese.

 

We are a community and our mission statement is based on faith, hope and love.

“Love is patient,
love is kind.
It does not envy,
it does not boast,
it is not proud.”

1 Corinthians 13:4

Our mission is to be a Welcoming learning community, to Worship and celebrate God’s love for us, to Witness to this daily, to prioritize the Welfare of our children and share the Word of God.

We hope our website enhances communication and shares our school life with you.

We are very proud of our school and are delighted to welcome you.

Come on in…

With kindest regards

Mrs Clare Tickel

Term times

Academic Year 2016/2017

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Summer Term

Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Staff Training Days:

Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Friday 24th February 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Another day TBC

 

Social feed