Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Academic Year 2018/2019
 
Autumn Term
 
Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
 
Half Term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018
 
Spring Term
 
Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
 
Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019
 
Summer Term
 
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
 
Half Term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019
 
Staff training days: 
 
1. Monday 3rd September 2018
2. Tuesday 4th September 2018
3. Monday 29th October 2018
4. Monday 7th January 2019
5. Monday 25th February 2019
6. Friday 5th July 2019