2019/20 Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team
  • Mrs Clare Tickel

    Head teacher, Governor, Looked After Children Lead & Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Mrs Francesca Perry

    Deputy Head teacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, SENCO & teacher of Reading in Year 5CP

  • Mrs Melanie Lord

    Assistant Head teacher, Governor, Assessment Lead, RE Lead & Year 3L Teacher

Middle Leaders
  • Miss O'Sullivan

    English Subject Lead & Year 6O Teacher

  • Mrs Luford

    Maths Subject Lead & Year 4L Teacher

  • Mrs Davies

    EYFS Lead & Year RD Teacher

  • Mrs Bunford

    EYFS Lead, Year RB Teacher & Library Lead

Subject Leaders / Teachers
  • Mr Smith

    School Council and P.E Lead & Year 6S Teacher

  • Ms Ayton

    Science Lead, Anti-Bullying & Positive Behaviour Champion & Year 5A Teacher

  • Mr Cooper

    Computing Lead & Year 5CP Teacher

  • Mrs Walker

    Art Lead & Year 4W Teacher

  • Ms Kent

    Year 3K Teacher

  • Miss Oppo

    Humanities Lead & Year 2OA Teacher

  • Mrs Atkinson

    PSHE Lead & Year 2OA Teacher

  • Mrs Sargent

    D & T Lead & Year 2S Teacher

  • Mrs Bye

    Phonics Lead & Year 1B Teacher

  • Mrs Murphy

    Year 1M Teacher & Display Lead

  • Ms Shutler

    Year RB Teacher

  • Mrs Riggs

    Pre-School Lead & Teacher

  • Mrs Fisher

    Music Lead & Teacher of Music

  • Mrs Rodriguez

    Modern Foreign Languages Lead & TA

Support Staff
Mrs Mahon HLTA
Mrs Evans HLTA
Mrs Ray TA
Mrs Bending TA
Mrs Hill TA
Mrs Gauden TA
Miss Leslie TA
Mrs Roberts TA
Mrs Spetch TA
Mrs Mead TA
Mrs Dunford TA
Mrs Taylor TA
Mr Hancox TA
Mrs White TA
Mrs Charlston  TA 
Mrs Lane TA 
Mrs Armstrong TA 
Mrs Dean TA
Mrs Durrant Office Manager
Mrs Moore Finance Manager
Mrs Mandale PA to Head teacher & SENCo
Mrs Garrod  Administrative Assistant
Mrs Martin Breakfast Club & MSA
Mrs Rogers MSA
Mrs Bodimeads MSA
Mrs Crowhurst MSA
Ms Shepherd MSA
Mrs Strong MSA
Mrs Langdown MSA
Mr Sheldrake MSA
Mrs McGrath Cleaner
Mrs Lee Cleaner in Charge
Mr Buczak Site Maintenance