Year Page

Welcome to Year 2
 
This is our joint area where you will find the latest news, letters, curriculum overviews, key dates and other key information.
Year 2 Team:
 
Teachers- Mrs Sargeant & Miss Oppo/Mrs Perry
TA - Mrs Spetch
Key Dates

Parents' Evening          

Thursday 11th & Monday 15th October 2018

Half Term                      

22nd-26th October 2018

INSET day                      

Monday 29th October 2018

End of Autumn Term     

Friday 21st December 2018- 13.30 finish

Start of Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term

18th-22nd February 2019

INSET day

Monday 25th February 2019

End of Spring Term

Friday 5th April 2019- 13.30 finish

Start of Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term

27th -31st May 2019

INSET day

Friday 5th July 2019

End of Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd July 2019- 13.30 finish