To inform us of anything COVID related, please email covid@ctkcps.com
Click on the link below to view our main CtK video to find out more about our school.
READING ROCKS!
Author Visit
We had an incredible visit from Maz Evans, the author of the 'Who Let The Gods Out?' 
 
View events

Term times

You must consent to the use of user embedded cookies to allow this embedded object to show.
 Please see our new Early Years video - this can be found by clicking on the link in the toolbar above named 'Parents' and then 'Admissions'
Thank you.
  
 

 

CHRIST THE KING CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL

School Terms and Holiday Dates for the

Academic Year 2021/2022

 

 

Autumn Term

 

 

Thursday 02 September to Friday 17 December 2021

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021

 

Spring Term

 

 

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 8 April 2022

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 21 to Friday 25 February 2022

 

Summer Term

 

 

Monday 25 April to Friday 22 July 2022

 

Half Term

 

 

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

 

Easter

 

 

Bank Holiday Monday

 

 

Good Friday, 15th Easter Saturday 16th, Easter Sunday 17th  

 and Easter Monday 18th April 2022

 

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

The Trust has approved additional staff development days when the school will be closed; the dates have been confirmed for five, these are:

 

Staff Training Days:

 

  1. Thursday 2nd September 2021
  2. Friday 3rd September 2021
  3. Monday 1st November 2021
  4. Monday 28th February 2022
  5. Monday 6th June 2022

                                   

 
 
 

Social feed

Find us on Facebook Follow us