Who's Who

If you wish to contact your class Teacher or the SENCo, please do so through the school office:  christtheking@ctkcps.com.
Senior Leadership Team
  • Mrs Lord

    Headteacher, Child Protection (DSL), School Governor, Health and Safety, RE Lead, RSHE Lead, Assessment Lead

  • Ms Kent

    Acting Deputy Headteacher, Child Protection (Deputy DSL), School Governor, Curriculum, Teaching and Learning Lead, PP/LAC Lead, Art Lead, Music Lead, English Lead

  • Mrs Watts

    SENCO, Anti-Bullying and Positive Behaviour Champion

Teachers and Subject Leaders
  • Mrs Luford

    Year RGL (Thursday - Friday), Pre-School Teacher and Maths Subject Lead

  • Mrs Riggs

    Maternity Leave

  • Mrs Davies

    Year RD Teacher, EYFS Lead and EVOLVE Lead

  • Mrs Greenwood

    Year RGL Teacher (Monday - Wednesday) and School Council/Pupil Voice Lead

  • Mrs Shutler

    Maternity Leave

  • Mrs Bailey-Cobb

    Year 1BC Teacher

  • Mrs Mace

    Year 1ML Teacher (Monday - Wednesday) and PSHE Lead

  • Mrs Sargeant

    Year 2S Teacher, Writing Lead (KS1) and School Council/Pupil Voice Lead

  • Ms Clothier

    Year 2C Teacher

  • Miss Roberts

    Year 3R Teacher, D & T Lead, P.E. Team and SHINE

  • Miss Skelton

    Year 3S Teacher P.E.Team

  • Mrs Walker

    Year 4W Teacher, History Lead

  • Mr Doherty

    Year 4D Teacher Geography Lead

  • Miss Moreno

    Year 5MO Teacher Maths Team

  • Mrs Martin

    Year 5MA Teacher

  • Mrs Mellon

    Year 6M Teacher, Science Lead and PE Team

  • Miss Wright

    Year 6W Teacher

  • Miss Oppo

    Maternity Leave

  • Mrs Atkinson

    Cover Teacher

Support Staff
Name  Role
Mrs Hodge Pastoral Support worker and Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Mahon  HLTA/After School Club Supervisor
Mrs White HLTA
Miss Betts TA
Miss Horne  TA 
Mrs Hill TA/MSA/After School Club
Mrs Fry TA/MSA
Mrs Gauden TA/Breakfast Club
Mrs Roberts TA/MSA
Mrs Mead TA/MSA/Breakfast Club
Mrs Dunford TA
Mrs Charlston  TA/Breakfast Club
Mrs Lane TA 
Mrs Armstrong TA 
Mrs Martin Breakfast Club & MSA
Mrs Harvey MSA
Mrs Crowhurst MSA
Mrs Luke MSA
Miss Kennedy MSA
Mrs Strong TA
Mrs Langdown MSA (Cook)
Mr Sheldrake MSA/After School Club
Mrs McKenzie MSA
Mrs McGrath TA/MSA
Mrs Norris TA/MSA
Mrs McCabe TA/MSA
Mrs Lee MSA
Mr Aldsworth Site Maintenance 
Administrative Staff
Name Role
Miss Curwen Senior Administration Manager
Mrs Gosling Finance Manager
Mrs Garrod Receptionist/Administration Secretary
Mrs Rendell Receptionist (Wednesday)